Monday, April 25, 2011

All the info about the WfE Promo/Premiere in Germany

Photobucket


All the info about the Water for Elephants promotion in Berlin - April 27th


The photocall will begin at noon local time (6am ET / 3am PT) at Hotel de Rome

The press conference will begin at 12:30 PM local time (6:30am ET /3:30am PT) at Hotel de Rome

The red carpet will begin at 6:00 PM local time (noon ET / 9am PT) at the Cinestar (Sony Centre)

The screening will begin at 8:00PM local time (2 PM ET / 11 AM PT) at the Cinestar (Sony Centre)




source

No comments: